Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Freeburg

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Freeburg
"Collin was very informitive and honest I would definitly recommend him to other people"

Mark St.Peter

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark St.Peter
"Exceptional personal customer service!"

Joe Plemel

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Plemel
"Very nice and helpful staff"

Ian B

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian B
"I have been going through state farm for a little while now and l will say i like how easy and open everything is with this company. The staff at this location are beyond top tier. Everybody is super nice and more than willing to help you get the coverage and the care you want and need."

Scott Reinartz

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reinartz
"The office is always friendly and willing to assist."

Eric Shoars

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Shoars
"Like a good neighbor Greg Meyer IS there! Greg Meyer has been my insurance agent for over 30 years. He and his team have always taken terrific care of me when I've had an issue, no matter what it may be. When I've needed to make a claim over the years Greg and his staff are always responsive, helpful, and work the get the situation resolved as quickly as possible with as little disruption as possible. Pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend Greg Meyer State Farm Insurance."

Justin Raimann

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Raimann
"Love there roadside"

Wickedjoejoe 86

December 13, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Wickedjoejoe 86
"Its ok"

melissa Alzahrani

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by melissa Alzahrani
"great customer service i have always had great experiences from them, they have been serving me for years. i highly recommend this office."

Adrian Meza

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Meza
"I have worked with Greg's Office for quite sometime now and the 7 staff members are always friendly and knowledgeable. Just walking in I am always greeted with a warm hello, a smile and a home like environment makes going in pleasant."